4 guests

1 bedroom

50 m2

1 bathroom

Apartment Water


NEW!! Tevini Boutique Suites welcome guests from May 2021. State-of-the-art equipment paired with alpine flair makes the “Water” holiday apartment an oasis of well-being that is second to none. At the foot of the Schmittenhöhe, directly opposite the AreitXpress, Tevini Boutique Suites are the ideal starting point for both summer and winter holidays.

The apartment is equipped with everything a relaxing holiday needs: on 50m² there is a bedroom with a double bed and a living room with a double sofa bed for a total of 4 people. A modern bathroom with shower is a matter of course.
Of course, our guests use free internet and a parking lot. We also have a ski and bike storage room. The “Water” apartment has a balcony, central heating and a smart TV.

The eat-in kitchen with electric hob is also fully equipped: fridge and freezer, microwave, oven, dishwasher, dishes / cutlery, cooking utensils, a coffee machine, as well as toaster and kettle are part of our standard equipment.

Apartment Earth


NEW!! Tevini Boutique Suites welcome guests from May 2021. State-of-the-art equipment paired with alpine flair makes the “Earth” holiday apartment an oasis of well-being that is second to none. At the foot of the Schmittenhöhe, directly opposite the AreitXpress, Tevini Boutique Suites are the ideal starting point for both summer and winter holidays.

The apartment is equipped with everything a relaxing holiday needs: on 50m² there is a bedroom with a double bed and a living room with a double sofa bed for a total of 4 people. A modern bathroom with shower is a matter of course.
Of course, our guests use free internet and a parking lot. We also have a ski and bike storage room. The “Earth” apartment has a balcony as well as central heating and a Smart TV.

The eat-in kitchen with electric hob is also fully equipped: fridge and freezer, microwave, oven, dishwasher, dishes / cutlery, cooking utensils, a coffee machine, as well as toaster and kettle are part of our standard equipment.

4 guests

1 bedroom

50 m2

1 bathroom

4 guests

1 bedroom

50 m2

1 bathroom

Apartment Fire


NEW!! Tevini Boutique Suites welcome guests from May 2021. State-of-the-art equipment paired with alpine flair makes the “Fire” holiday apartment an oasis of well-being that is second to none. At the foot of the Schmittenhöhe, directly opposite the AreitXpress, Tevini Boutique Suites are the ideal starting point for both summer and winter holidays.

The apartment is equipped with everything a relaxing holiday needs: on 50m² there is a bedroom with a double bed and a living room with a double sofa bed for a total of 4 people. A modern bathroom with shower is a matter of course.
Of course, our guests use free internet and a parking lot. We also have a ski and bike storage room. The “Fire” apartment has a balcony as well as central heating and a Smart TV.

The eat-in kitchen with electric hob is also fully equipped: fridge and freezer, microwave, oven, dishwasher, dishes / cutlery, cooking utensils, a coffee machine, as well as toaster and kettle are part of our standard equipment.

Apartment Air


NEW!! Tevini Boutique Suites welcome guests from May 2021. State-of-the-art equipment paired with alpine flair makes the Air holiday apartment an oasis of well-being that is second to none. At the foot of the Schmittenhöhe, directly opposite the AreitXpress, Tevini Boutique Suites are the ideal starting point for both summer and winter holidays.

The apartment is equipped with everything a relaxing holiday needs: On 60m² there is a bedroom with a double bed and a living room with a double sofa bed and futon bed for a total of 5 people. A modern bathroom with shower is a matter of course.
Of course, our guests use free internet and a parking lot. We also have a ski and bike storage room. The “Air” apartment has a balcony, central heating and a Smart TV.

The eat-in kitchen with an electric hob is also fully equipped: fridge and freezer, microwave, oven, dishwasher, dishes / cutlery, cooking utensils, a coffee machine, as well as toaster and kettle are standard equipment.

5 guests

2 bedrooms

60 m2

1 bathroom


Environment


The following are within walking distance: the Areit cable car (300m), the lake (600m), a supermarket (50m), the train station and the city center (but 2.5km). The golf course (1km) and Salzburg Airport (75km) can be easily reached by car or public transport.

4 Personen

1 Schlafzimmer

50 m2

1 Badezimmer

Apartment Water


NEU!! Tevini Boutique Suites begrüßen Gäste ab Mai 2021. Modernste Ausstattung gepaart mit alpinem Flair macht die Ferienwohnung „Water“ zu einer Wohlfühloase die ihresgleichen sucht. Am Fuße der Schmittenhöhe, direkt gegenüber dem AreitXpress sind Tevini’s Boutique Suites der ideale Ausgangspunkt sowohl für den Sommer- als auch Winterurlaub.

Ausgestattet ist das Apartment mit allem, was ein entspannter Urlaub braucht: Auf 50m² befindet sich ein Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett und ein Wohnraum mit einer Doppelschlafcouch für insgesamt 4 Personen. Ein modernes Badezimmer mit Dusche ist selbstverständlich.
Natürlich nutzen unsere Gäste kostenfreies Internet und einen Parkplatz. Weiters haben wir einen Ski- und Radkeller. Das Apartment „Water“ verfügt über einen Balkon, sowie eine Zentralheizung und einen Smart TV.

Die Wohnküche mit elektrischem Kochfeld ist ebenfalls voll ausgestattet: Kühl- und Gefrierschrank, Mikrowelle, Backofen, Spülmaschine, Geschirr/Besteck, Kochutensilien, eine Kaffeemaschine sowie Toaster und ein Wasserkocher gehört zu unserer Standardausstattung.

Apartment Earth


NEU!! Tevini Boutique Suites begrüßen Gäste ab Mai 2021. Modernste Ausstattung gepaart mit alpinem Flair macht die Ferienwohnung „Earth“ zu einer Wohlfühloase die ihresgleichen sucht. Am Fuße der Schmittenhöhe, direkt gegenüber dem AreitXpress sind Tevini’s Boutique Suites der ideale Ausgangspunkt sowohl für den Sommer- als auch Winterurlaub.

Ausgestattet ist das Apartment mit allem, was ein entspannter Urlaub braucht: Auf 50m² befindet sich ein Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett und ein Wohnraum mit einer Doppelschlafcouch für insgesamt 4 Personen. Ein modernes Badezimmer mit Dusche ist selbstverständlich.
Natürlich nutzen unsere Gäste kostenfreies Internet und einen Parkplatz. Weiters haben wir einen Ski- und Radkeller. Das Apartment „Earth“ verfügt über einen Balkon, sowie eine Zentralheizung und einen Smart TV.

Die Wohnküche mit elektrischem Kochfeld ist ebenfalls voll ausgestattet: Kühl- und Gefrierschrank, Mikrowelle, Backofen, Spülmaschine, Geschirr/Besteck, Kochutensilien, eine Kaffeemaschine sowie Toaster und ein Wasserkocher gehört zu unserer Standardausstattung.

4 Personen

1 Schlafzimmer

50 m2

1 Badezimmer

4 Personen

1 Schlafzimmer

50 m2

1 Badezimmer

Apartment Fire


NEU!! Tevini Boutique Suites begrüßen Gäste ab Mai 2021. Modernste Ausstattung gepaart mit alpinem Flair macht die Ferienwohnung „Fire“ zu einer Wohlfühloase die ihresgleichen sucht. Am Fuße der Schmittenhöhe, direkt gegenüber dem AreitXpress sind Tevini’s Boutique Suites der ideale Ausgangspunkt sowohl für den Sommer- als auch Winterurlaub.

Ausgestattet ist das Apartment mit allem, was ein entspannter Urlaub braucht: Auf 50m² befindet sich ein Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett und ein Wohnraum mit einer Doppelschlafcouch für insgesamt 4 Personen. Ein modernes Badezimmer mit Dusche ist selbstverständlich.
Natürlich nutzen unsere Gäste kostenfreies Internet und einen Parkplatz. Weiters haben wir einen Ski- und Radkeller. Das Apartment „Fire“ verfügt über einen Balkon, sowie eine Zentralheizung und einen Smart TV.

Die Wohnküche mit elektrischem Kochfeld ist ebenfalls voll ausgestattet: Kühl- und Gefrierschrank, Mikrowelle, Backofen, Spülmaschine, Geschirr/Besteck, Kochutensilien, eine Kaffeemaschine sowie Toaster und ein Wasserkocher gehört zu unserer Standardausstattung.

Apartment Air


NEU!! Tevini Boutique Suites begrüßen Gäste ab Mai 2021. Modernste Ausstattung gepaart mit alpinem Flair macht die Ferienwohnung „Air“ zu einer Wohlfühloase die ihresgleichen sucht. Am Fuße der Schmittenhöhe, direkt gegenüber dem AreitXpress sind Tevini’s Boutique Suites der ideale Ausgangspunkt sowohl für den Sommer- als auch Winterurlaub.

Ausgestattet ist das Apartment mit allem, was ein entspannter Urlaub braucht: Auf 60m² befindet sich ein Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett und ein Wohnraum mit einer Doppelschlafcouch & Futonbett für insgesamt 5 Personen. Ein modernes Badezimmer mit Dusche ist selbstverständlich.
Natürlich nutzen unsere Gäste kostenfreies Internet und einen Parkplatz. Weiters haben wir einen Ski- und Radkeller. Das Apartment „Air“ verfügt über einen Balkon, sowie eine Zentralheizung und einen Smart TV.

Die Wohnküche mit elektrischem Kochfeld ist ebenfalls voll ausgestattet: Kühl- und Gefrierschrank, Mikrowelle, Backofen, Spülmaschine, Geschirr/Besteck, Kochutensilien, eine Kaffeemaschine sowie Toaster und ein Wasserkocher gehört zu unserer Standardausstattung.

5 Personen

2 Schlafzimmer

60 m2

1 Badezimmer


Umgebung


Zu Fuß erreichbar sind: die Areit Gondelbahn (300m), der See (600m), ein Supermarkt (50m), der Bahnhof und der Stadtkern (jedoch 2,5km). Den Golfplatz (1km) und den Flughafen Salzburg (75km) erreichen sie bequem mit dem Auto oder den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln. Die nächste Busstation befindet sich ca. 100m entfernt.